Gisborne & District Lions Club

Gisborne and District Lions Club Inc.

District 201V1-4 Victoria, Australia

Contact Us

 

Postal Address:   PO Box 807, Gisborne, Vic 3437

Meetings:   House of the Rock Church 247 Station Road, New Gisborne, Vic 3438

 POSITION   NAME   EMAIL   TELEPHONE

President

  Russell Walker, OAM

president@gisbornedistrict.lions.gisnet.net.au

  0419 318 615

Secretary

  Sharon Wicks

secretary@gisbornedistrict.lions.gisnet.net.au

  5428 2451

Vice President - Fundraising

  Ross Sapwell

fundraising@gisbornedistrict.lions.gisnet.net.au

  0417 305 590

Chairman - Membership

  Lesley Cole

membership@gisbornedistrict.lions.gisnet.net.au

  0484 691 226

Marketing

  Russell Walker

marketing@gisbornedistrict.lions.gisnet.net.au

  0419 318 615

Disbursements

  Russell Walker

disbursements@gisbornedistrict.lions.gisnet.net.au

  0419 318 615
Treasurer   Phil Hardy  philiphardy@bigpond.com   0403 689 510